Staff Directory


  • To email an individual, click on their email address or copy and paste it into your email editor.
  • To contact a staff member by phone, please call the Toffolon School at (860)793-3280.

Administration
Principal Lynn Logoyke logoykel@plainvilleschools.org
Secretary (860) 793-3280 Chiara Ramos ramosc@plainvilleschools.org
Office Paraprofessional Jeanne Cunningham cunninghamj@plainvilleschools.org
Support Staff
Nurse (860) 793-3283 Cindy Ross

rossc@plainvilleschools.org


  • Homework Assignments and Classroom Information can be found by clicking on teachers' names.


Teachers

Kindergarten
Ms. Alexandra Chmielecki chmieleckia@plainvilleschools.org
Mrs. Jessica Ouellette ouellettej@plainvilleschools.org
Mrs. Kim Cartnick cartnickk@plainvilleschools.org

1st Grade
Mrs. Daria Sargent    sargentd@plainvilleschools.org
Ms. Allison Pascucci pascuccia@plainvilleschools.org
Ms. Betsy Neave
neaveb@plainvilleschools.org
Miss Juliana Veronesi    veronesij@plainvilleschools.org
Mrs. Sandy Hamm hamms@plainvilleschools.org
Mrs. Valerie Provost provostv@plainvilleschools.org
Ms. Iris McCoy mccoyi@plainvilleschools.org
3rd Grade
Mr. Edward Pitcher-Draghi pitchere@plainvilleschools.org
Ms. Debra Camp            campd@plainvilleschools.org
Mrs. Ann Carnevale
carnevalea@plainvilleschools.org
4th Grade
Mrs. Diane Lebel lebeld@plainvilleschools.org
Mrs. Allyson Parker parkera@plainvilleschools.org
5th Grade
Mrs. Susan Fabrizio fabrizios@plainvilleschools.org
Mrs. Brie Morrone morroneb@plainvilleschools.org
Miss Jill Limberger        limbergerj@plainvilleschools.org
Specialists  
Art
Mr. Michael Zaba zabam@plainvilleschools.org
Instrumental
Mr. Michael Boncimino     bonciminom@plainvilleschools.org
Librarian Mrs. Debra Pikiell pikielld@plainvilleschools.org
Music Mr. Greg Wilfrid wilfridg@plainvilleschools.org
Occupational Therapy Ms. Karen Tompkins tompkinsk@plainvilleschools.org
Physical Education Mr. Rob Silliman sillimanr@plainvilleschools.org
Physical Therapy Ms. Sheryl Hart harts@plainvilleschools.org
Literacy Resource Teacher Mrs. Claire Fournier fournierc@plainvilleschools.org
Literacy Resource TeacherMs. Michelle Stecksteckm@plainvilleschools.org
Resource Room Mrs. Gail Osland oslandg@plainvilleschools.org
Resource Room Mrs. Sherri Estrellado estrellados@plainvilleschools.org
Resource Room Mrs. Heather Nye nyeh@plainvilleschools.org
School Psychologist Ms. Karen Mitchell
mitchellk@plainvilleschools.org
Social WorkerMrs. Julie Garceaugarceauj@plainvilleschools.org
Speech Ms. Sharon Huttner huttners@plainvilleschools.org
STARS Literacy InstructorMs Olga Grabowskagrabowskao@plainvilleschools.org
STARS Literacy InstructorMrs. Kristen Costantinicostantinik@plainvilleschools.org
STARS Literacy InstructorMs. Christine Faganfaganc@plainvilleschools.org
STARS Literacy InstructorMs. Heather Faganfaganh@plainvilleschools.org
Math Tutor        Mrs. Michelle Roganroganm@plainvilleschools.org
Math Tutor Ms. Nicole Potockipotockin@plainvilleschools.org