Administration
Principal Alicia Atterrato atterratoa@plainvilleschools.org
Office Professional
860-793-3280
Chiara Ramos ramosc@plainvilleschools.org
Office Professional Caitlin Butkus butkusc@plainvilleschools.org
Support Staff
Nurse
860-792-3283
Rachel Martin martinr@plainvilleschools.org
Daytime Custodian Miguel Velazquez
velazquezm@plainvilleschools.org

Teachers 

Pre-K
Miss Anastasia Dzikas dzikasa@plainvilleschools.org
Ms. Elsie Poile poilee@plainvilleschools.org
Mrs. Rachel Valentine valentiner@plainvilleschols.org
Kindergarten
Mrs. Alexandra Chmielecki chmieleckia@plainvilleschools.org
Mrs. Norma Olson-Bartley olson-bartleyn@plainvilleschools.org
Mrs. Jessica Ouellette ouellettej@plainvilleschools.org
1st Grade
Mr. Max Hampe hampem@plainvilleschools.org
Mrs. Rachel Miller millerr@plainvilleschools.org
Mrs. Daria Sargent sargentd@plainvilleschools.org
Mrs. Courtney Caldwell caldwellc@plainvilleschools.org
Ms. Allison Pascucci pascuccia@plainvilleschools.org
Mrs. Valerie Provost provostv@plainvilleschools.org
3rd Grade
Miss Shayla Beausoleil beausoleils@plainvilleschools.org
Miss Carly Bemis bemisc@plainvilleschools.org
Mr. Douglas Caneday canedayd@plainvilleschools.org
Mrs. Ann Carnevale carnevalea@plainvilleschools.org
4th Grade
Mrs. Diane Lebel lebeld@plainvilleschools.org
Mrs. Allyson Parker parkera@plainvilleschools.org
5th Grade
Mrs. Susan Fabrizio fabrizios@plainvilleschools.org
Miss Jill Limberger limbergerj@plainvilleschools.org
Mrs. Nicole Siegel siegeln@plainvilleschools.org
Miss Amy West westa@plainvilleschools.org
Specialists  
Art Mr. Michael Zaba zabam@plainvilleschools.org
Physical Education Mr. Rob Silliman sillimanr@plainvilleschools.org
Library Media Mrs. Kim Cartnick cartnickk@plainvilleschools.org
Music Mr. Greg Wilfrid wilfridg@plainvilleschools.org
Instrumental Music Mr. Michael Boncimino bonciminom@plainvilleschools.org
Resource Room Mrs. Liz Brachle brachlee@plainvilleschools.org
Resource Room Mrs. Sheila DiMinno diminnos@plainvilleschools.org
Resource Room Mrs. Danielle Phelan pheland@plainvilleschools.org
Resource Room Mrs. Kristin Prendergast prendergastk@plainvilleschools.org
Literacy Resource Teacher Mrs. Wendy Bender benderw@plainvilleschools.org
Literacy Resource Teacher Mrs. Michelle Steck steckm@plainvilleschools.org
Elementary Math & Science Instructional Leader  Mrs. Kirsten Penner pennerk@plainvilleschools.org
Math & Science Resource Teacher Mrs. Jessica Cochrane cochranej@plainvilleschools.org 
Math & Science Resource Teacher Miss Lea Maglio magliol@plainvilleschools.org
School Psychologist Miss Alexa Palasky palaskya@plainvilleschools.org
School Social Worker Mrs. Jasmine Hamelin hamelinj@plainvilleschools.org
Occupational Therapy Mrs. Christie Chipelo chipeloc@plainvilleschools.org
Physical Therapy Ms. Sheryl Hart harts@plainvilleschools.org
Speech & Language Pathologist Mrs. Yana Strevens strevensy@plainvilleschools.org
Teacher of the Hearing Impaired Miss Leanne Ayotte ayottel@plainvilleschools.org
Tutor Mrs. Jennifer Clark clarkj@plainvilleschools.org
Tutor Mrs. Christine Fagan faganc@plainvilleschools.org
Tutor Mr. Adam Hayn hayna@plainvilleschools.org
Tutor Ms. Jackie Mazzamauro mazzamauroj@plainvilleschools.org
Tutor Mr. Milton Riveros riverosm@plainvilleschools.org
Tutor Ms. Michelle Rogan roganm@plainvilleschools.org
Tutor Mrs. Kylie Sepko sepkok@plainvilleschools.org
Tutor Mr. Rob Tanner tannerr@plainvilleschools.org